Back to top


The Cine Latino Film Festival is curated by a Latin American and international film committee including Festival Spokesperson Gina Rubiano (Colombian), National Festival Manager Paulette Arvizu (Mexican), Production Coordinator Laura Emerick (Panamanian) and Director of the Hola Mexico Film Festival LA Samuel Douek (Mexican).

Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festivals Director
Paulette Arvizu National Festivals Manager
Gina Rubiano Cine Latino Festival Spokesperson / NSW Events Coordinator
Laura Emerick Festival Production Coordinator
Elise Hehir National Marketing Coordinator
Mikaela Burgess QLD Festival Events Coordinator
Felix Hubble Festivals Content Coordinator
Bettina Kinski Festival Events Coordinator (Internship)
Freya Harding Festival Intern in partnership with Monash University
Stefan Enciso Festival Intern in partnership with Monash University
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Zeccola Communications, Partnerships & Promotions
John Iozzi Chief Operating Officer
Kim Petalas National Programming Director
Sarah Lewis Programming and Marketing Executive
Sara Bergstrom National Marketing and Sponsorship Manager
Ally Latimer Relationships Manager - Sponsorships
Kimberley Allan National Advertising Manager
Asha Holmes - Asha Holmes Publicity Publicity - Melbourne/Sydney/National
Fleur Madden - Red Republic Publicity – Brisbane
Kathryn McGowan - KMPR Publicity – Adelaide
Poster Jeremy Demi Hopkins - Carnival Studio
Programme Ana May - Carnival Studio
Advertising Ed Swindells, Cal Skuthorpe, Kristen Fitzgerald – Imperial Design
Website Simon Lawrence – DistrictSpark
Ads & Materials Ryan Beasley

Our thanks also go to Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait and Paige Diamond (Palace Films), Laura Toister, Michael Tartaglione and Rena Clark (Palace Cinema Como), Alex Castro, Amanda Bishop and Letitia Tseng  (Palace Westgarth), Theodore  D’Souza (Palace Norton Street), Jim Williams (Palace Verona), Jordan Bastian and Doug Brown (Palace Centro), Jonathon Painting and Lilly Ford (Palace Electric), Karen Karpinski and Jade Ward (Palace Nova Eastend Cinemas), and John Kelly and Melinda Scott (State Cinema) and all staff at Palace Cinemas locations and Head Office.